Harris, Crawford, Stimson, Minton win Tazewell County Board District 3 seats

Active Life With Bob Larson

TAZEWELL COUNTY, Ill. (WMBD) — Michael Harris, Rich Crawford, Tammy Rich Stimson and Toni Minton, all republicans, have won the race for Tazewell County District 3 seat Tuesday night.

According to the Tazewell County election commission, Harris won with 23.4% of the vote, Crawford with 20.8%, Stimson with 20.7% and Minton with 20.7%.

This story will be updated.

Latest Headlines

Stay Connected

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Local News

More Local News