BLOOMINGTON, Ill. (WMBD) — Mark Wylie, Veleda Harvey and Courtney Turnbull were elected to the Bloomington District 87 School Board Tuesday.

Mark Wylie received 27% of the vote, Veleda Harvey received 25% of the vote, Cathy Lust received 24.1% of the vote, and Turnbull received 24.47% of the vote.

Wylie and Harvey were incumbents.