Briar Bauman Wins 73rd Peoria TT


A new champion has been crowned at the 73rd edition of the Peoria TT’s at Peoria Motorcycle Club.

After 14-time reigning champion Henry Wiles was forced to withdraw due to injury, it was a guarantee to have a new winner.

The story this year is the Bauman Brothers. Briar, in the number 14 bike, and Bronson, in the number 37 bike, wowed the crowds Saturday.

After a back and forth race early on, Briar Bauman pulled away to win the 2019 Peoria TT. Enjoy the video!

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Local News

More Local News